PW Print Page

National Office Staff

 

Chief Executive Officer

Tracy Smith Hart  thart@oif.org
Responsible for: strategic oversight of the national offices' operations, budget and planning; coordination of advocacy efforts; liaison with related organizations; and liaison with Board of Directors.

Chief Operating Officer

Erika Ruebensaal Carter ecarter@oif.org
Responsible for: managing special projects, corporate sponsorships and donor relations, media queries and events, website and social media, electronic and print communications; coordinating and execution of National Conference on OI and annual Scientific Meeting.

Director of Finance & Administration

Tom Costanzo  tcostanzo@oif.org
Responsible for: financial planning; budget oversight; financial statements; accounts payable & accounts receivable; day-to-day operations of Foundation offices; computer services and support.

Director of Program Services

Mary Beth Huber  mhuber@oif.org
Responsible for: coordination, development and distribution of all educational and informational materials about OI; management of reference and resource materials; development of national conference program and CME sessions; oversight/management of response to individual queries about OI.

Director of Development

Melissa Bonardi  mbonardi@oif.org 
Responsible for: coordination and support of OIF fund raising events and campaigns including National events such as Fine Wines Strong Bones events, the National Unbreakable Spirit® Walk-n-Wheel and board-driven fundraising efforts.

Development and Communications Associate

Danielle Cymber  dcymber@oif.org
Responsible for: communications and social media outreach including eNews, Breakthrough, Facebook and Twitter. Represents the OI Foundation at medical professional meetings.

Development Coordinator

Samantha Todorovich  stodorovich@oif.org
Responsible for: coordination and support of fund raising campaigns with membership and community members including the Blue Jeans for Better Bones program, Bone China Tea and National OI Awareness Week.

Health Educator

Petra Harvey  pharvey@oif.org
Responsible for: Preparation and distribution of education materials that reflect the many needs of people living with OI. Provide OI program information to constituents and the general public. Maintain databases, mailings lists, telephone networks and other information to facilitate the functioning of the health education program.

Database Manager

Desiree Swain  dswain@oif.org
Responsible for: membership services and member database management; processing of donations and related correspondence; maintenance of memorial/honorarium listings.

Executive Assistant

Jenny Moore  jmoore@oif.org 
Responsible for: clerical, administrative and reception support for CEO and COO. Key responsibilities include: answering phones; order fulfillment; office volunteer supervision; office equipment and supply maintenance.

 

For general questions or comments related to OI or the OI Foundation, write to: bonelink@oif.org

For questions or comments related specifically to this website, write to:
webmaster@oif.org

 
CFClogo Medical Research Charities logo nhc logo nord-member-org.300x100.png Medical Research Charities logo Medical Research Charities logo