PW Print Page

National Office Staff

 

Chief Executive Officer

Tracy Smith Hart  thart@oif.org
Responsible for: strategic oversight of the national offices' operations, budget and planning; coordination of advocacy efforts; liaison with related organizations; and liaison with Board of Directors.

Chief Operating Officer

Erika Ruebensaal Carter ecarter@oif.org
Responsible for: managing special projects, corporate sponsorships and donor relations, media queries and events, website and social media, electronic and print communications; coordinating and execution of National Conference on OI and Annual Scientific Meeting.

Director of Finance & Administration

Tom Costanzo  tcostanzo@oif.org
Responsible for: financial planning; budget oversight; financial statements; accounts payable & accounts receivable; day-to-day operations of Foundation offices; computer services and support.

Director of Program Services

Petra Harvey  pharvey@oif.org 
Responsible for: coordination, development, and distribution of all educational and informational materials about OI; management of reference and resource materials; development of national and regional conference program and CME sessions; oversight/management of response to individual queries about OI.

Director of Development

Melissa Bonardi  mbonardi@oif.org 
Responsible for: coordination and support of OIF fundraising events and campaigns including National events such as Fine Wines Strong Bones events, the National Unbreakable Spirit® Walk-n-Wheel, and board-driven fundraising efforts.

Development Coordinator

Jessica Skidmore  jskidmore@oif.org
Responsible for: coordination and support of fundraising campaigns with membership and community members including the Blue Jeans for Better Bones program, Bone China Tea and National OI Awareness Week.

Communications Manager

Danielle Cymber  dcymber@oif.org
Responsible for: management of OIF communications and outreach including electronic and printed newsletters, webpage updates, and social media pages.

Health Educator

Kasia Krolikowska  kkrolikowska@oif.org
Responsible for: Preparation and distribution of education materials that reflect the many needs of people living with OI. Provide OI program information to constituents and the general public. Maintain databases, mailings lists, telephone networks and other information to facilitate the functioning of the health education program.

Regional Program Services Manager

Michael Stewart  mstewart@oif.org
Responsible for: coordination of program content and event logistics for the OIF Regional Conference program; supports outreach to promote the OIF mission in key communities of designated geographic regions in the United States; corresponds with the OI community about opportunities to engage in educational programs, awareness activities, and research opportunities.  

Database Manager

Desiree Swain  dswain@oif.org
Responsible for: membership services and member database management; processing of donations and related correspondence; maintenance of memorial/honorarium listings.

Executive Assistant

Jenny Stup jstup@oif.org 
Responsible for: clerical, administrative and reception support for CEO and COO. Key responsibilities include: answering phones; order fulfillment; office volunteer supervision; office equipment and supply maintenance.

 

For general questions or comments related to OI or the OI Foundation, write to: bonelink@oif.org

For questions or comments related specifically to this website, write to:
webmaster@oif.org

 
CFClogo Medical Research Charities logo nhc logo nord-member-org.300x100.png Medical Research Charities logo Medical Research Charities logo